点评

8.5
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.0
舒适度
8.9
住宿位置
7.9
设施
8.7
员工
8.7
性价比
8.0

点评

    yu he
    cn

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月2日
    位置太好了。和图片一样。除了早点送的迟到了而外一切都十分满意。非常适合全家休闲。可惜只定到一晚。前台很一般。会再次预定
    Samui Home Expert
    th

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月20日

    Excellent stay at Cape Shark!

    Great villa and great staff! They do all to make your stay as most as beautiful! Great breakfast ! Late check out Thank you so much and we will come back!
    Katie
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月15日

    Breathtaking

    Unfortunately as with all nice hotels/villas in Koh Tao, the villa was a good 10 minute drive from the main night life and beaches. Whilst the villa offers shuttle services, the services seem to be quiet limited in comparison to similar hotels in the area. I.e. the last drop off at 5pm. Meaning you had to be ready for your evening meal and drinks before 5pm and only offering two picks up both of which where from the pier as opppsed to the beach which was a good 2km walk from the beach. Other hotels/villas seemed to have a more varied service
    Had an amazing stay at the villas. The room and view where simply breathtaking. The staff where on hand day or night (via what’s app if needed after the reception had closed), Ann was particularly welcoming and helpful.
    lisa
    de

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月14日
    Lovely location! Perfect view!
    K
    th

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年5月12日

    Excellent pool villa

    we can not access to beach from villa. Access road to villa is very hard slope for motorbike.
    Good view from Villa. Friendly staffs. Room is comfort and clean. We could relax like my house.
    Niko
    si

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月11日

    Brittney
    ca

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月9日
    The location is a drive away from the town and there isn’t any food service really available by the hotel, so you have to be willing to travel back and forth for food or cook it yourself.
    We stayed at C5B villa and it was great! The pool and deck are amazing and the view can’t be beat. I would say that if you are looking for a relaxed couple of days and don’t mind being a little remote this is a great place to stay.
    premratan shrishrimal
    in

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月8日
    The architecture and designing
    Lynn Huang
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月7日

    Wonderful stay ,would definitely come back again

    Nothing
    Friendly staffs , well designed and furnished villa , amazing view from the villa ,such a wonderful experience
    Veerada
    fi

    综合评分

    5.0
    2018年5月5日
    Dirty
    Face to the sea
    Adel
    th

    综合评分

    3.8
    2018年4月30日
    sea view
    Stuart
    th

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月28日

    Perfection

    Peace and Quiet. Perfect location for a relaxing get away. Friendly and accommodating staff.
    Kendra
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月24日
    It is a bit secluded so kinda far from everything, tucked away on the southernmost tip of the island. If youre looking for nearby nightlife thats easily accessible than this may not be the place for you. Also I know that its thailand, but there were so many bugs it was unreal. A bit of an ant problem if you happen to leave food out. Also my room smelt almost as if someone had urinated onto wood..im not sure it was strange. Also the employees were VERY nice but disorganized. Need to communicate and work together better.
    The villa was extremely spacious, the infinity pool with ocean views was incredible! Great secluded area that was quiet. All the villas are in their own little area up the mountain a bit. Beds were comfortable, bathroom was very nice. Full kitchen we could cook in if we had groceries, or many options for ordering in from local places near by. They were very accommodating, we ended up having to stay an extra night than originally planned and they were totally okay with it. We had ladies come to our rooms and massage us. Lots of space for everyone to relax comfortably! Was nice also they organize a free shuttle into town and to the pier for those who are heading off the island or coming in. They will also call a taxi for you if the shuttle times do not work for you or you need to go somewhere they cant take you
    May Thet
    th

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    KORIN
    il

    综合评分

    4.6
    2018年4月13日

    Disappointing

    Rooms are tiny !!!!!! The place is NOT SAFE for kids
    Liked the view
    Fatema
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月12日

    Will be back in a heartbeat!

    More shuttle buses into town and maybe to the beaches.
    The staff made this stay really exceptional. They went above and above prividing us with halal sausages for breakfast once they knew our dietry requirements, we did not expect this so it was a really amazing touch! If you want a home from home stay here, more frequent shuttle buses into town would be better, but overall cannot stress the brilliance of the staff, the fact we could snorkel off our own jetty and the infinity pool overlooking the ocean.
    Gareth
    au

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月2日

    Spectacular setting

    Challenging location with only experienced scooter riders being able to make it to property. Also challenging walk down to deck from where you can snorkel - a golf cart for this use would be helpful as whole resort is very steep.
    Views from property were spectacular and the staff and cleaners were fantastic. Decor was superb and accommodation was well spaced out, we loved our stay and would happily return
    Catherine
    ae

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年4月1日

    It was a pleasant stay.

    Amazing view and private pool. Nice breakfast. Calm, ideal to relax.
    Sénamé
    gb

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年3月30日
    Not enough attention to detail on cleanliness (we found a condom wrap in the bedside table, bin lid was dirty), low pressure in the shower, shower head was loose, hair on the toilet seat, 4% additional charge if you pay your stay by card
    The view, very nice villa, almost spotless, staff is really helpful.
正在载入点评